DECLARATION OF RESULT OF POLL

Huntingdonshire District Council

Election of Parish Councillors for

Hilton on Thursday 4 July 2013

I, Colin Meadowcroft, being the Returning Officer at the above election, do hereby give notice that the number of votes recorded for each Candidate at the said election is as follows:

Name of Candidate	Description (if any)	Number of Votes*	
ATTWOOD, Kenneth Roy	(ii aliy)	141	
BACCHUS, Andrew Julian		168	
BALICKI, Peter David		242	Elected
BARRADELL, Graham Michael		199	Elected
BATES, Doreen Joyce		232	Elected
BUSH, Andrew Michael		164	
BUSH, Elizabeth Fulton		156	
DUNK, Kieron Scott		208	Elected
GOODRIDGE, Ann	Independent	213	Elected
LAWTON, Rachel Ann		188	
PARKINSON, Andrew Michael Reay		147	
PERRY, Simon		211	Elected
TAYLOR, Frank John	Potton Road Resident of 25 Years	184	
WILSON, William George		195	Elected

^{*} If elected the word 'Elected' appears against the number of votes.

The number of ballot papers rejected was as follows:		Number of ballot papers	
Α	want of an official mark	0	
В	voting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to	0	
С	writing or mark by which voter could be identified	0	
D	being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty	0	
Е	rejected in part	0	
	Total	0	

Vacant Seats: 7 Electorate: 816 Ballot Papers Issued: 425 Turnout: 52.08%

And I do hereby declare that, Peter David Balicki, Graham Michael Barradell, Doreen Joyce Bates, Kieron Scott Dunk, Ann Goodridge, Simon Perry, William George Wilson are duly elected.