## HUNTINGDONSHIRE DISTRICT COUNCIL DISTRICT COUNCIL ELECTION

Date : 6 May 2010

2534 1 1907 75.26 2571 1 1979 76.97	Keith Morton Baker  Marion Kadewere  Ann Monk  Terry Clough  Laine Kadic	The Conservative Party Candidate The Labour Party Candidate Liberal Democrat Liberal Democrat	1108 168 621	Elected
1 1907 75.26 2571 1 1979	Ann Monk Terry Clough	Liberal Democrat	621	
75.26 2571 1 1979	Terry Clough			
1 1979		Liberal Democrat	1249	
1 1979	Laine Kadic			Elected
		The Conservative Party Candidate	633	
	Sybil Iris Tuckwood	The Labour Party Candidate	87	
	Cindy Fui Sien Cochrane	The Labour Party Candidate	296	
4751 1	Tony Hulme	Liberal Democrat	980	
3541	Terry Rogers	The Conservative Party Candidate	1890	Elected
	Raymond Malcolm Zetter	UK Independence Party (Uk I P)	357	
	Roy Benford	Liberal Democrat	322	<del></del>
	Nick Guyatt	The Conservative Party Candidate	994	Elected
1636	Roger Henson	UK Independence Party (Uk I P)	147	
	Mary Theresa Howell	The Labour Party Candidate	166	
XXX	Malcolm Cohen	Liberal Democrat	1388	-
4797 1	Colin Richard Hyams	The Conservative Party Candidate	1697	Elected
	Ruth Anna Elisabeth Pugh	The Labour Party Candidate	279	
ords	Christine Joan Ellarby	The Labour Party Candidate	225	
	Anna Elizabeth Hayward	Liberal Democrat	802	
2750	Richard John West	The Conservative Party Candidate	1712	Elected
	Sid Akthar	The Conservative Party Candidate	1766	
6988 1	Stephen Greenall	Liberal Democrat	2075	Elected
	Patrick Kadewere	The Labour Party Candidate	453	
	Jeff Knott	The Green Party	202	
	Ann Elizabeth Beevor	The Labour Party Candidate	383	
	Michael Philip Burrell	Liberal Democrat	911	
3027	Stephen Cawley	The Conservative Party Candidate	1439	Elected
22.00	lan James Curtis	UK Independence Party(Uk I P)	192	
	Karen Denise How	Green Party	86	
	3541 74.53 2160 1 1636 75.74 4797 1 3379 70.44 fords 3589 1 2750 76.62 6988 1 4528 64.80 4806 1 3027 62.98	Raymond Malcolm Zetter  Roy Benford  Nick Guyatt 1 1636 Roger Henson 75.74  Mary Theresa Howell  Malcolm Cohen  Colin Richard Hyams 1 3379 Ruth Anna Elisabeth Pugh  Christine Joan Ellarby  Anna Elizabeth Hayward 1 2750 Richard John West  Sid Akthar  Stephen Greenall 1 4528 Fatrick Kadewere Jeff Knott  Ann Elizabeth Beevor  Michael Philip Burrell 1 3027 Stephen Cawley Ian James Curtis	Raymond Malcolm Zetter    Comparison	Raymond Malcolm Zetter

## HUNTINGDONSHIRE DISTRICT COUNCIL DISTRICT COUNCIL ELECTION

Date : 6 May 2010

Ward		Candidates	Description	Votes Ca	st
Ramsey		Mel Allgood	Liberal Democrat	553	
Electorate Seats	6530 1	Susan Margaret Coomey	The Labour Party Candidate	243	
Ballot Papers % Poll	4317 66.11	Angela Curtis	The Conservative Party Candidate	1563	
70 1 011	00.11	Peter David Reeve	UK Independence Party (Uk I P)	1937	Elected
Sawtry		Valerie Beatrice Brooker	The Labour Party Candidate	323	
Electorate Seats	4966 1	David Christopher Cutter	Liberal Democrat	1223	
Ballot Papers % Poll	3502 70.52	Shirley Joy Reeve	UK Independence Party(Uk I P)	310	
70 1 011	70,02	Darren Marcus Tysoe	The Conservative Party Candidate	1641	Elected
St Ives East		Margaret Teresa King	UK Independence Party(Uk I P)	347	
Electorate Seats	5188 1	Deborah Christine Reynolds	The Conservative Party Candidate	1530	Elected
Ballot Papers % Poll	3195 61.58	Angela Louise Richards	The Labour Party Candidate	374	
	01.00	Robin Sherwood Waters	Liberal Democrat	923	
St Ives South		Richard John Allen	The Labour Party Candidate	325	
Electorate Seats	5021	Doug Dew	The Conservative Party Candidate	1528	Elected
Ballot Papers % Poll	3270 65.13	David Frederick Hodge	Liberal Democrat	1037	
	00.10	Michael Alan Horwood	UK Independence Party(Uk I P)	218	
		Lord Toby Jug	The Official Monster Raving Loony Party	143	
St Neots Eynesbury	1	Marian May Appleton	UK Independence Party(Uk I P)	375	<del>7300 - 100</del> 4 - 24 3 <del>0</del>
Electorate Seats	7623 1	lan Derek Gardener	The Conservative Party Candidate	1632	
Ballot Papers % Poll	4575 60.02	Francis William O'Connor	The Labour Party Candidate	539	
	00.02	Steven Mark Van De Kerkhove	Liberal Democrat	2007	Elected
St Neots Priory Par	k	Barry Stephen Chapman	The Conservative Party Candidate	1625	Elected
Electorate Seats	5044 1	Bob Eaton	Liberal Democrat	1322	
Ballot Papers % Poll	3301 65.44	Patricia Anne Nicholls	The Labour Party Candidate	341	
The Hemingfords		Brian Gilmour	Independent	308	
Electorate	4837	Richard Oliver	Liberal Democrat	986	
Seats Ballot Papers % Poll	1 3742 77.36	Christopher John Stephens	The Conservative Party Candidate	2122	Elected
70 FUII	11.30	John Philip Watson	The Labour Party Candidate	297	

## HUNTINGDONSHIRE DISTRICT COUNCIL DISTRICT COUNCIL ELECTION

Date: 6 May 2010

Ward		Candidates	Description	Votes Cast	
Warboys and Bury		Peter Leonard Ernest Bucknell	The Conservative Party Candidate	1746 Elected	
Electorate Seats	4859 1	Lisa Ann Duffy	UK Independence Party(Uk I P)	407	
Ballot Papers % Poll	3371 69.38	Bob Johnson	Liberal Democrat	906	
70 1 011	09.30	Graeme Leslie Watkins	The Labour Party Candidate	299	
Yaxley and Farcet		Maddie Banerjee	The Conservative Party Candidate	2476 Elected	
Electorate Seats	8089 1	Michael Ivan Sidney Black	Liberal Democrat	1053	
Ballot Papers % Poll	5153 63.70	Robert H. Brown	UK Independence Party (Uk I P)	651	
		Margaret Cochrane	The Labour Party Candidate	946	

## HUNTINGDONSHIRE DISTRICT COUNCIL PARISH COUNCIL ELECTION

Date: 27 May 2010

PARISH		Candidates	Description	Votes Cast	
Houghton and Wyton		Benny Peter Barwell	Local Lad Passionate About Our Village	285	Elected
Seats Ballot Papers	1500 9	David Bernard Bonny	Son of Lionel Harry	209	Elected
	356 23.73	Bill Caldwell		226	Elected
	23.73	Lesley Joan Craig		247	Elected
		Brian Gilmour		219	Elected
		Heather Joy Merryweather		248	Elected
		Carol Ann Munro		219	Elected
		John Ritchie	Parish Resident of 16 Years	228	Elected
		Alan Hilton Williams	Current Parish Council Chairman	264	Elected
		Tony Williams		129	
Huntingdon ( East Ward)		Ann Elizabeth Beevor	The Labour Party Candidate	221	
Electorate	7053	Andrew Paul Bish	The Conservative Party Candidate	662	
	2 1750 24.81	Bill Hensley	The Conservative Party Candidate	590	
	24.01	Patrick Kadewere	The Labour Party Candidate	155	
		Deborah Mary Scales	Liberal Democrat	890	Elected
		Kevin Mark Sumner	Liberal Democrat	860	Elected
The Stukeleys		Philip James Hobson	Retired Lawyer	112	Elected
Electorate	807	Robert Clive William Hulstrom	Independant	127	Elected
Seats Ballot Papers % Poll	9 277 34.32	Michael George Monk		171	Elected
	34.32	Susan Parkin		152	Elected
		Terry Pinner		184	Elected
		Harry Raby	Farmer	177	Elected
		Paul Thomas Ryan		119	Elected
		Nicola Ann Sly		145	Elected
		Naomi L Smith		105	
		Sally Smith		101	
		Paul Anthony George Vincent		108	Elected