## **DECLARATION OF RESULT OF POLL**

## **Huntingdonshire District Council**

## **Election of Parish Councillors for**

St. Neots (Eynesbury) on Thursday 9 June 2011

I, Laura Lock, being the Deputy Returning Officer at the above election, do hereby give notice that the number of votes recorded for each Candidate at the said election is as follows:

Name of Candidate	Description (if any)	Number of Votes*
BRUNING, Edward John bagshawe	Liberal Democrat	326
COLLINS, Diana Elizabeth	Liberal Democrat	385
CORLEY, James Edward	Liberal Democrat	320
HANSARD, Andrew	The Conservative Party Candidate	560 Elected
HUTTON, Catherine Anna Hodgson	The Conservative Party Candidate	546 Elected
MOORES, Robert Anthony	Liberal Democrat	328
REES, Emlyn	The Labour Party Candidate	204
ROBERTS, Leslie Edward	Liberal Democrat	327
RUCK, Andrea Louie	The Conservative Party Candidate	532 Elected
RUCK, David John	The Conservative Party Candidate	512 Elected
TERRY, Douglas	Liberal Democrat	317
URSELL, Paul Keith	The Conservative Party Candidate	584 Elected
USHER, Adrian Lee	The Conservative Party Candidate	551 Elected
VAN DE KERKHOVE, Steven Mark	Liberal Democrat	406
WAINWRIGHT, Karl David	The Conservative Party Candidate	511 Elected

<sup>\*</sup> If elected the word 'Elected' appears against the number of votes.

The number of ballot papers rejected was as follows:		Number of ballot papers
Α	want of an official mark	0
В	voting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to	3
С	writing or mark by which voter could be identified	0
D	being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty	0
Е	rejected in part	0
	Total	3

Vacant Seats: 7 Electorate: 7,369 Ballot Papers Issued: 1,112 Turnout: 15.09%

And I do hereby declare that, Andrew Hansard, Catherine Anna Hodgson Hutton, Andrea Louie Ruck, David John Ruck, Paul Keith Ursell, Adrian Lee Usher, Karl David Wainwright are duly elected.