NOTICE OF POLL

Huntingdonshire District Council

Election of a District Councillor for

St Neots Eatons

- Notice is hereby given that:

 1. A poll for the election of a District Councillor for St Neots Eatons will be held on Thursday 19 September 2024, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of District Councillors to be elected is one.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)		Signatories ders(++) & Assentors
CHAPMAN Barry Stephen	6 Kipling Place, Eaton Ford, St Neots, Cambridgeshire, PE19 7RG	Independent	Colin Maslen (+)	Christine Maslen (++)
EATON Nigel Philip	(address in Huntingdonshire)	The Conservative Party Candidate	Jennifer E Ross- Roberts (+)	Ivor N Ross-Roberts (++)
HUNT Alan James	12 Sundew Close, Eaton Ford, St. Neots, Cambs., PE19 7GN	Liberal Democrat	Malcolm C Conby (+)	Elizabeth R Incledon- Webber (++)
SEAL Andrew Jeremy	(address in Huntingdonshire)	The Green Party candidate	Susan Burton (+)	Christopher Burton (++)
SIMONIS Rob	3 Reynolds Court, Eaton Ford, St. Neots, PE19 7RW	Independent	Spencer R L Wicks (+)	Rachel J Wicks (++)
WOODHOUSE Harvey	(address in Huntingdonshire)	The Labour Party Candidate	Victoria N J Fowler (+)	Daniel Brown (++)

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station		Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat	
The Scout Hall, Mill Hill Road, Eaton Ford, St. Neots	1	EN-1 to EN-2009/8	
NEW POLLING STATION: The Scout Hall, Mill Hill Road, Eaton	2	EP-1 to EP-2215	
Ford			
The Jubilee Hall, School Lane, Eaton Socon, St Neots		ER-1 to ES-2651	
Bushmead Primary School, Bushmead Road, Eaton Socon, St.	4	ES-1 to ES-2656	
Neots			