## STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

## **Election of a Member of Parliament**

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Member of Parliament for

## **Huntingdon Constituency**

Name of Candidate	Home Address (address in the	Description (if any) Independent	Name of Assentors Proposer(+), Seconder(++)		Reason why no longer nominated*
ABRAHAM			Lavery Kimberly S +	Burton Annemarie E ++	longer nominated
Chan Raj	Huntingdon	independent	Sanderson William D	Attwooll Shirley A	
Chan Raj	Constituency)		McCarthy Angela J	Attwooli Shirley A Abraham Amanda J	
I	Constituency)		Sanderson Angela G	Wood Brenda	
			Perera Hasitha	Perera Leoni	
ARGENT	/	Liberal Damasanat		Downes Peter J ++	
	(address in the	Liberal Democrat	Conboy Sarah J +		
Mark Timothy	Cambridge		Mickelburgh Deborah L Wilson Sarah R	Wilson Graham M	
	Constituency)			Morgan John T	
			Black Michael I S	Shellens Michael F	
			Shellens Hazel	Baker Michael G	
BULAT	(address in the	Labour Party	Jewell Robert W +	Wakeford Samuel R ++	
Alex	Huntingdon		Beevor Ann E	Gleadow Catherine M	
	Constituency)		Gleadow Michael J	Brooker Paul C	
			Allen Richard J	Humphrey Lynne M	
			Foster Susan J	Cole David L	
HUNT	(address in the	The Green Party candidate	Colquhoun Christopher P +	Smith Nicholas T ++	
Georgie	Huntingdon		Farnham Melanie A	Farnham Linda S	
	Constituency)		Bradshaw Fleur A	Heath Rebecca E	
			Strong Nigel R	Hobbs David G	
			Allain Maurice	Keber Jennifer M.D.	
OBESE-JECTY	(address in the	The Conservative Party	Hellett Debra A +	Gray Jonathan A ++	
Ben	Huntingdon	Candidate	Gardener lan D	Homewood Brian I	
	Constituency)		Homewood Susan D	Mathews Shirley P	
			Mathews Michael J	Moore James C	
			Stone April J	Johnson Robert W	
			King Angela +	Harper Emma M ++	
			Harper-Smith Georgina	Keating Julie E	
			Keating Gregory	Keating Layla M	
			Kenyon Alexander C E	King Molly S	
			Pilcher Jane E	Pilcher Grahame	
			Bywater Simon +	Martin Julie ++	
			Martin Ross B	Martin Zak	
			Bywater Melanie J	Hughes Clifford B	
			Wootton Hilary	Wootton Christopher J	
			Maloney Ralph S	Kay Anita	
SMITH	(address in the	Reform UK	Wilson Catherine-Anne +	Wilson John F ++	
Sarah	Huntingdon		Murphy Kevin	Murphy Liana	
	Constituency)		Hedges John T	Pratt Wendy D	
	,		Lurie Gavin	Lurie Michael	
			Gifford David J	Hooker Alan P	

<sup>\*</sup>Decision of the Acting Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

A POLL WILL BE TAKEN on Thursday 4 July 2024 between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.