ELECTION OF THE POLICE AND CRIME COMMISSIONER FOR THE CAMBRIDGESHIRE POLICE AREA

Thursday 06 May 2021

Stage 1

Massey	Nicky	Labour Party	72313
Morris	Susan	Reform UK	8031
Preston	Darryl	The Conservative Party	99034
Moss-Eccardt	Rupert	Liberal Democrats	51490

Stage 2

Massey	Nicky	Labour Party	29882	
Preston	Darryl	The Conservative Party	15019	

Total votes cast for each candidate

Massey	Nicky	Labour Party	102195	
Preston	Darryl	The Conservative Party	114053	

Tunrout 36.2%