ELECTION OF THE POLICE AND CRIME COMMISSIONER FOR THE CAMBRIDGESHIRE POLICE AREA

Thursday 05 May 2016

Stage 1

- g					
Ablewhite	Jason	The Conservative Party Candidate	63614		
Baigent	David	Labour	54426		
Clarke	Nick	UKIP	29698		
Moss-Eccardt	Rupert	Liberal Democrats	27884		

Stage 2

Ablewhite	Jason	The Conservative Party Candidate	17967	
Baigent	David	Labour	18054	

Total votes cast for each candidate

Ablewhite	Jason	The Conservative Party Candidate	81581	
Baigent	David	Labour	72480	