20-Dec-2021

The opening times for Pathfinder House and the customer service centre are below.

Scroll for more
Day Time
Thursday 23 December 8:45am - 5pm 
Friday 24 December 8:45am - 4pm
Saturday 25 December  Closed
Sunday 26 December  Closed
Monday 27 December Closed (Bank Holiday)
Tuesday 28 December Closed (Bank Holiday)
Wednesday 29 December 8:45am - 5pm
Thursday 30 December 8:45am - 5pm
Friday 31 December 8:45am - 4pm
Saturday 1 January Closed
Sunday 2 January Closed
Monday 3 January Closed (Bank Holiday)
Tuesday 4 January 8:45am - 5pm